Giving Back To My Readers

Article by Wendy McCance

I have had so much wonderful support from my readers.  I would like to thank you and show my support for you.  If you would like to promote your blog, book, business or whatever it is that you are trying to get more people to check out, please write a comment about it below this article.  If I am familiar with you, your blog, business, book, etc… I will also write a comment and help you to promote it.

I have been very lucky and have gotten a tremendous amount of views per day on my posts.  I hope that I am able to help you drive some traffic your way.  If you have a positive story from your promotion on this blog, please comment on that as well, I’d love to hear a good story.

Sincerely,

Wendy McCance

About wmccance

Freelance writer and social media consultant. learn more at: www.wendymccance.com
This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Giving Back To My Readers

  1. Hi Wendy,
    You know I’m a big fan, and I can’t thank you enough for all your good advice and kind, supportive comments. It’s been a pleasure talking with you, and you’ve helped not only me, but my wife finally find a creative outlet we might never have had to pursue our passion for writing. Thank you for all you do and for allowing us to share our blog addresses here.
    Your friend,
    Joe
    jskalas13.wordpress.com
    jskalasblog.wordpress.com
    mysnarkymouth.wordpress.com
    snarkyonesays.wordpress.com

    • wmccance says:

      Thanks so much for the kind words. Anyone who sees this comment must check out these blogs!!! They are wonderful and I know you will be happy you stopped by and read a few posts.

  2. Pat says:

    You’re the best, Wendy, and so thoughtful and generous in paying it forward. I thank you, too, for your wonderful support, my friend.

    My site is called “Plain Talk and Ordinary Wisdom”. I write kitchen-table stories to inspire and warm your heart. I just posted a new story called “Beyond the Dream” sharing personal reflections in remembering Reverend Dr. Martin Luther King. Jr. If you’re readers are interested the link is http://plaintalkandordinarywisdom.com/beyond-the-dream/.

    Thank you!

  3. Hi Wendy, sorry about that, thanks for asking for the link to Word and Rhyme blog, here it is: http://wordandrhyme.com/.

  4. Hi Wendy, this is a great idea, thank you! I enjoy both of your blogs. You give really good writing/blogging advice on SFTH.

    My blog is called Word and Rhyme and it’s about how literature, both classic and contemporary, are still relevant in our very modern world. Posts focus on everyday topics like marriage and health and well-being. This is a fairly new blog so any help driving traffic to it is much appreciated!

    I look forward to checking out the other blogs that your readers promote here.

    Thanks again!

    Johanna

    • wmccance says:

      Hi Johanna,

      Thanks so much for the kind words. I’d love to check out your blog as well. Would it be possible to write back and leave the link to your site?

Leave a Reply

